Albany, NY CPA Firm

Meet Our Team

Bell

Chelsea Bell

Staff Accountant

Tax compliance and QuickBooks

518-694-8018

cbell@wojeskico.com
Bottisti

Thomas Bottisti

Auditor

Agreed Upon Procedure engagements, including internal, auditing services and compliance

518-469-0384

tbottisti@wojeskico.com


Bousquet

Michelle Bousquet

Senior Staff Accountant

Attestation engagements agreements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon Procedures

518-694-8033

mbousquet@wojeskico.com


Budesheim

Mary Budesheim

Senior Staff Accountant, CPA

Tax compliance and Quickbooks

518-694-8031

mbudesheim@wojeskico.com


Byrne

Patrick Byrne

Auditor, CPA

Agreed Upon Procedure engagements, including internal, auditing services and compliance

914-595-2066

pbyrne@wojeskico.com


DeGiulio

Brittany DeGiulio

Staff Accountant

Attestation engagements agreements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon Procedures

518-694-8026

bdegiulio@wojeskico.com


DiMaria

Betty DiMaria

Chief Operating Officer

Wojeski strategic planning, financial, HR, technology, and administrative functions

518-694-8034

bdimaria@wojeskico.com


Devino

Dylan Devino

Staff Accountant

Tax compliance and QuickBooks

518-694-8056

ddevino@wojeskico.com


Ferrucci

Frank Ferrucci

Senior Manager, CPA

Attestation engagements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon Procedures

518-694-8007

fferrucci@wojeskico.com


Gale

Jillian Gale

Manager, CPA

Tax preparation, tax compliance, Sales use tax, payroll tax

518-694-8015

jgale@wojeskico.com


Gale

Michael Germano

Client Bookkeeper

Bookkeeping and QuickBooks

518-694-8048

mgermano@wojeskico.com


Hurysz

Patricia Hurysz

Administrator

Administrative support for tax, audit and other general business activities

518-694-8041

phurysz@wojeskico.com


Leslie Iarusso

Leslie Iarusso

Office Administrator

Administrative support for tax, audit and other general business activities

518-694-8025

liarusso@wojeskico.com


Kelly

Kevin Kelly

Senior Staff Accountant

Tax compliance and S corporations

518-694-8001

kkelly@wojeskico.com


Kokoras

Christina Kokoras

Senior Staff Accountant

Tax compliance and S corporations

518-694-8059

ckokoras@wojeskico.com


Landauer

Susan Landauer

Partner, CPA

Forensic Accounting Services Group

Fraud investigations, prevention and training

518-694-8003

slandauer@wojeskico.com


Lindemann

Matthew Lindemann

Partner, CPA, CFE

Audits of closely-held businesses, credit unions, and not-for-profit organizations

Individual tax planning and compliance, forensic accounting

518-694-8006

mlindemann@wojeskico.com


Mauche

Shawn Mauche

Senior Manager, CPA

Tax preparation, tax compliance, international tax and tax credits

518-694-8037

smauche@wojeskico.com


Thomas

Thomas O'Donnell

Partner, CPA

Attestation engagements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon procedure engagements

518-694-8036

todonnell@wojeskico.com


Rosenblatt

Janet Rosenblatt

Senior Manager, CPA

Tax preparation, tax compliance and international tax structure

518-694-8030

jrosenblatt@wojeskico.com


Seidl

Charlie Seidl

Senior Staff Accountant

Tax compliance and S corporations

518-694-8049

cseidl@wojeskico.com


Seymour

Alan Seymour

Auditor

Agreed Upon Procedure engagements, including internal auditing services and compliance

518-210-8411

aseymour@wojeskico.com


Krista

Krista Shoemaker

Staff Accountant

Attestation engagements agreements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon Procedures

518-694-8060

kshoemaker@wojeskico.com


Soro

Judi Soro

Senior Manager, CPA

Tax preparation, tax compliance, partnership tax

518-694-8009

jsoro@wojeskico.com


Stephens

Chris Stephens

Senior Manager, CPA, CFE

Attestation engagements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon Procedures

518-694-8020

cstephens@wojeskico.com


Wampole

Barbara Wampole

Administrator

Administrative support for tax, audit and other general business activities

518-477-1102

bwampole@wojeskico.com


Wojeski

David Wojeski

Partner, CPA

Tax planning and strategy, mergers and acquisitions, tax compliance, and growth strategy

518-694-8005

dwojeski@wojeskico.com