we meet your accounting needs
By Offering you the Best Services

Meet Our Team

AdornatoDominique Adornato, Staff Accountant

Attestation engagements agreements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon Procedures

518-694-8044

dadornato@wojeskico.com







AndersonKelly Anderson, Staff Accountant

Attestation engagements agreements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon Procedures

518-694-8017

kanderson@wojeskico.com







BellChelsea Bell, Staff Accountant

Tax compliance and QuickBooks

518-694-8018

cbell@wojeskico.com







BottistiThomas Bottisti, Auditor

Agreed Upon Procedure engagements, including internal, auditing services and compliance

518-694-8048

tbottisti@wojeskico.com







ByrnePatrick Byrne, Auditor, CPA

Agreed Upon Procedure engagements, including internal, auditing services and compliance

914-595-2066

pbyrne@wojeskico.com







BousquetMichelle Bousquet, Senior Staff Accountant

Attestation engagements agreements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon Procedures

518-694-8033

mbousquet@wojeskico.com







BudesheimMary Budesheim, Senior Staff Accountant, CPA

Tax compliance and Quickbooks

518-694-8031

mbudesheim@wojeskico.com








ColvinAngela Colvin, Partner, CPA

Attestation services, tax compliance and planning, advisory services, peer review services

518-694-8022

acolvin@wojeskico.com







CrandallCamille Crandall, Administrator

Administrative support for audit, credit union, and general business activities

518-694-8032

ccrandall@wojeskico.com








DavisNicholas Davis, Staff Accountant

Tax compliance and QuickBooks

518-694-8056

ndavis@wojeskico.com








DeGiulioBrittany DeGiulio, Staff Accountant

Attestation engagements agreements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon Procedures

518-694-8026

bdegiulio@wojeskico.com







DiMariaBetty DiMaria, Chief Operating Officer

Wojeski strategic planning, financial, HR, technology, and administrative functions

518-694-8034

bdimaria@wojeskico.com








FerrucciFrank Ferrucci, Senior Manager, CPA

Attestation engagements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon Procedures

518-694-8007

fferrucci@wojeskico.com







GaleJillian Gale, Manager, CPA

Tax preparation, tax compliance, Sales use tax, payroll tax

518-694-8015

jgale@wojeskico.com








HuryszPatricia Hurysz, Administrator

Administrative support for tax, audit and other general business activities

518-694-8041

phurysz@wojeskico.com








KellyKevin Kelly, Senior Staff Accountant

Tax compliance and S corporations

518-694-8001

kkelly@wojeskico.com








KokorasChristina Kokoras, Senior Staff Accountant

Tax compliance and S corporations

518-694-8059

ckokoras@wojeskico.com








LaFleurBarbara LaFleur, Office Administrator

Administrative support for tax, audit and othergeneral business activities

518-694-8025

blafleur@wojeskico.com








LandauerSusan Landauer, Partner, CPA

Forensic Accounting Services Group

Fraud investigations, prevention and training

518-694-8003

slandauer@wojeskico.com







LindemannMatthew Lindemann, Partner, CPA, CFE

Audits of closely-held businesses, credit unions, and not-for-profit organizations

Individual tax planning and compliance, forensic accounting

518-694-8006

mlindemann@wojeskico.com







MaucheShawn Mauche, Senior Manager, CPA

Tax preparation, tax compliance, international tax and tax credits

518-694-8037

smauche@wojeskico.com








Thomas Thomas O'Donnell, Partner, CPA

Attestation engagements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon procedure engagements

518-694-8036

todonnell@wojeskico.com







RobertsMichelle Roberts, Senior Staff Accountant

Attestation engagements agreements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon Procedures

518-694-8060

mroberts@wojeskico.com







RosenblattJanet Rosenblatt, Senior Manager, CPA

Tax preparation, tax compliance and international tax structure

518-694-8030

jrosenblatt@wojeskico.com








SeidlCharlie Seidl, Senior Staff Accountant

Tax compliance and S corporations

518-694-8049

cseidl@wojeskico.com








SeymourAlan Seymour, Auditor

Agreed Upon Procedure engagements, including internal auditing services and compliance

518-694-8047

aseymour@wojeskico.com







SoroJudi Soro, Senior Manager, CPA

Tax preparation, tax compliance, partnership tax

518-694-8009

jsoro@wojeskico.com








StephensChris Stephens, Senior Manager, CPA

Attestation engagements including audits, reviews, compilations and other Agreed Upon Procedures

518-694-8020

cstephens@wojeskico.com







WampoleBarbara Wampole, Administrator

Administrative support for tax, audit and other general business activities

518-694-8000

bwampole@wojeskico.com








WojeskiDavid Wojeski, Partner, CPA

Tax planning and strategy, mergers and acquisitions, tax compliance, and growth strategy

518-694-8005

dwojeski@wojeskico.com

Call Today

We'd like the chance to speak with you today! Give us a call at 518-477-1102

Ask a Question

To learn more about how we might work together, please call us or complete our Confidential Consultation form. >> Contact Us

Free Newsletter

Subscribe to our free monthly newsletter to get QuickBooks tips, tax saving ideas and strategies for growing your business.
>> Sign Up

Tax Center

Give our Tax Center a visit and give our calculators a try, track your refund, or sign up for tax reminder emails.
>> Read more

ShareFile Login

Clients can log in to our secure file transfer page to upload encrypted, private files directly to our office.
>> Log in